3 Comments Add yours

  1. chris clarke says:

    There is just no hope for him whatsoever. I hope you have taken precautions Jim and advised the rest of the guys to steer well clear of Calamity!!!! Please don’t let him pick a fish up, the very thought of it makes my blood run cold.

    I might even time my arrival on the 3rd to coincide when he’s gone lol.

    Chris

    Like

  2. jimeveriss says:

    He also slipped whilst taking a picture for Dave and put one leg into the lake !!! We have his boots drying by the stove as I write.

    Like

  3. chris clarke says:

    The man is a public liability, I think I will see you on the 4th Jim just to be on the safe side. Mind you I can always park down the road and you can ring me when he’s gone. What a plonker Rodney. Lol

    Chris

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.